

Date:01.07.2023

Ref.No.VDC/19692023-24 Dr. Lingarajaiah, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D. Principal

IQAC COMPOSITION 2023-24

A Meeting for Reconstitution of IQAC Committee is held on Saturday the G1st July 2023 at 01:00 PM in the Principal's Room under the Chairmanship of Dr. Lingarajiah, to discuss and reconstitute the IQAC Committee for the academic year 2023-24.

IQAC Committee Members for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman

1. Dr. Lingarajaiah, Principal 2. Dr. K. Shashikala 3. Prof. Sushma D 4. Smt. H. R. Aruna Kumari 5. Sri. Manjunath 6. Prof. Keshava Reddy 7. Dr. Usha Devi N 8. Dr. Bhavani H 9. Dr. Arun M N 10. Prof. Pushpa KR 11. Prof. Ravikumar. M.S., NCC 12. Prof. Abhishek, NSS 13. Prof. Y.K. Kavya 14. Prof. V. Srinivas 15. Dr. Rajanna 16. Smt. B.S. Veena, Librarian 17. Sri. Murthy C., Suptd. Admin 18. Sri. Ashok 19. Dr. A. Senthil Kumaran 20. Sri. Murali V B.Com. 21. Ms. Shilpa 22. Ms. Tejashwini.K.V - V B.Sc. 23. Ms. Sinchana.H.U- V B.A. -Shahulay

IQAC Co-ordinator Vivekananda Degree College Bangalore-568 899

Co-ordinator Deputy Co-ordinator Management Representative Ex. Corporator Member Alumni Alumni Alumni Student Rep. Student Rep. Student Rep.

VIVEKANANDA DEGREE COLLEGE BENGALURU-55



Dr.Rajkumar Road, Next to Orion Mall, Rajajinagar II Stage, Bengaluru-560055 Ph:080-23579511 | 95139 53486 vdc_principal@rediffmail.com| principal@vdcjes.edu.in | https://vdcjes.edu.in

