



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) – 2022-2023

GENDER RELATED COMMITTEES MEMBERS LIST

SI.	Committee name	Committee Convener	Committee members names
No.			
01	SPANADANA Women's Wing	Dr. K Shashikala	 Dr. Swathi Anand Andewadikar Prof. Purnima Smt. Roopa B R
02	Anti Sexual Harassment Cell	Prof. Chethana	• Dr. Swathi Anand Andewadikar

K snamileals PRINCIPAL VIVEKANANDA DEGREE COLLEG! **BENGALURU-55**