IQAC Committee Members for the year 2019-20

1. Dr. B.G. Bhaskara, Principal	Chairman
2. Prof. K.M. Thipperudraswamy	Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Lingarajaiah	Deputy Co-ordinator
4. Sri. I. Narayana Reddy	Management Representative
5. Sri. Manjunath	Rep. from Local Society
6. Dr. M. Sreeramappa	Member
7. Prof. L.Sripathy	Member
8. Prof. S.N. Honnappa	Member
9. Prof. K.R. Lakshminarayana	Member
10.Prof. R.Nanda	Member
11.Prof. H.N. Prema Kumari	Member
12.Prof. C. Madana Mohana Reddy	Member
13.Dr. Vasu	Member
14.Prof. Y.K. Kavya	Member
15.Prof. V. Srinivas	Member
16.Smt. B.S. Veena	Member
17.Sri. Byanna. S., Suptd. Accts.	Member
18.Sri. Surya Kumar. R.K.,Suptd. Admin	Member
19.Sri. Ashok	Alumni
20.Sri. Rajesh	Alumni
21.Ms. Tharakeshwari, B.Com.	Student Rep.
22.Anusha. R., B.Sc.	Student Rep.
23.Praveen Kumar L.N., B.A.	Student Rep.