## **IQAC Committee Members for the year 2018-19**

1	Dr. Chikkahanumantharayappa	Chairperson
2	Dr. M.K. Purushothama	Co-ordinator
3	Prof. K.M. Thipperudraswamy	Deputy Co-ordinator
4	Prof. K R Lakshminarayana	Assistant Co-oridnator
5	Sri.I.Narayana Reddy (Management Representative)	Member
6	Sri.T.M.Manjunath, (Alumni)	Member
7	Prof. Y.C. Gangadharaiah	Member
8	Dr. Vasu	Member
9	Prof. B. Manjunatha Prasad	Member
10	Prof. S.N. Honnappa	Member
11	Prof. M. Shivaprasad	Member
12	Prof. M.S. Ravi Kumar	Member
13	Prof. P. Chethana	Member
14	Prof. Nagaraj S	Member
15	Dr.M.N. Subbanna	Member
16	Smt. Veena. B.S	Member
17	Sri. Surya Kumar. R.K.	Member
18	Sri. Byanna S	Member